Testimonial Star Rating - 708380
by Pat K. - 7/9/2018
Our children have been attending A+ Children's Academy since they were a few months old. We're getting close to "graduating" to kindergarten. A+ has done a great job preparing our children to go into Kindergarten. They have learned so much in a few years. They also have a lot of fun while learning. The staff is focused on our children's health and learning and it shows.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 706751
by Matthew Field - 7/3/2018
A+ is hands down the best child care center around. We have had 3 kids attend so have been a part of the A+ family for many years. I cannot say enough about the staff (including the amazing owner, Michelle!), the environment, and curriculum. The staff is very caring and gives each child the individual attention needed. I felt comfortable knowing my kids were in good hands from the first day they started. The owner, Michelle, has been extremely kind and supportive - always answering questions promptly, accommodating our requests, and being so kind to our children...they love her! The curriculum is outstanding. When my son entered Kindergarten, his teacher was highly impressed at how prepared he was coming out of pre-school. We recently had moved out of the area and to a new pre-school and my daughter's teachers had also commented on how far advanced she was for her age group. I would highly recommend A+ to anyone!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 641313
by Sydney Lochbaum - 5/7/2018
My experience as a lead teacher at A+ has been extraordinary. Our staff have a passion for early childhood education, and strive to make their curriculum engaging and meaningful. Our families are wonderful, and each child brings something new to their classroom. I highly recommend this school to families who want to be a part of a community that will inspire their kids to be leaders and life-long learners. Sincerely, Miss Sydney
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 639955
by Dana Baldwin - 5/6/2018
Fantastic place! Wonderful, kind, passionate teachers who think 'outside the box'! LOVE it!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 628246
by Kevin M. - 4/21/2018
A great place, the staff are wonderful and caring, a great safe place for child development. A lot of fun learning experiences, this is the place where my family will go for their child care needs
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 486016
by Lilian Akumu - 12/22/2017
My daughter is so happy here. Her teachers are so loving and kind, Miss Kayla and Miss Karly. I can go to work and really focus knowing my little is being well cared for. From the moment you walk in for drop off , Miss. Danielle always has a huge smile, to pick up. So much positive energy all around. Thank you A+ for giving my family a leg up and an opportunity to truly change our lives. Thank you to the owner Michelle, your love for kids and education inspires me to be a better mom.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 430874
by D.J. Hughes - 10/6/2017
The teachers at A+ Children's Academy are amazing!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 421502
by Simone Gehner - 9/27/2017
A+ has been a great experience for our family. Our eldest started kindergarten ahead of the game, thanks to the preschool program at A+. Our youngest started out very shy and anxious, but thanks to the nurturing staff she has come out of her shell and is so happy to go to "school" each day. As a daycare and preschool, I can't recommend them enough.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Love it!
Testimonial Star Rating - 426837
by Satisfied - 9/27/2017
I love A+ Children's Academy, the staff is knowledgeable and caring. The children love the welcoming environment and every parent can be confident that their children are in capable, loving hands!
Go to Testimonial on DexKnows
Testimonial Star Rating - 419120
by Lorry Lucas - 9/25/2017
So pleased! Michelle and her staff are the best!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 410360
by Julie B. - 9/12/2017
We love it at A+. Our kids learn so much and it is CLEAN! The teachers are knowledgable and make their learning fun. We like that they have art in the art studio several times a week painting, make sculptures, etc. We also think they are better problem solvers because of the project work they do there.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 410533
by Julie Bozman - 9/12/2017
We love it at A+. Our kids learn so much and it is CLEAN! The teachers are knowledgable and make their learning fun. We like that they have art in the art studio several times a week painting, make sculptures, etc. We also think they are better problem solvers because of the project work they do there.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 408116
by Donni H. - 9/11/2017
We love A+ Children's Academy! The staff is knowledgeable, warm and inviting making it a great place to be!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 406987
by Kyla H. - 9/9/2017
I have twin boys that are a part of the A+ Family!! We love it at A+, they teach Spanish and Sign Language at an early age. My children LOVE their teacher and so do my boyfriend and I. We cant say enough of how much we love it at A+!!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 407034
by Kyla - 9/9/2017
I have twins that are a part of the A+ Family. We LOVE it at A+, the teach Spanish and Sign Language at an early age. My children love their teachers and so do my boyfriend and I. We cant say enough about how much we love it at A+!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 406635
by susan p. - 9/8/2017
Working with Michelle and her staff has been a wonderful experience. Seeing how passionate, caring and dedicated to providing the highest quality of care and education to these children has been a joy and privilege.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 404958
by Marta W. - 9/7/2017
My lil one has been a part of the A+ "Family" since she was 6 weeks old and I can not say enough about this school. It is not easy being a full-time working mom but knowing that my little one is Happy, Loved, Well cared for and Learning like a champ it makes it so much easier. She counts in Spanish, sings in Spanish, she has been signing as long as she has been talking and she Loves going to school everyday and seeing her Teachers and friends. We Love our A+Family
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 406665
by Susie platt - 9/7/2017
I have never met a more dedicated or passionate group of people. Which makes sense as this considering it comes from the top down. Michelle is devoted to providing the highest quality of care. Can't think of anyone else that could do a better job with children!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 404978
by Martha Williamson - 9/6/2017
My lil one has been a part of the A+ "Family" since she was 6 weeks old and I can not say enough about this school. It is not easy being a full-time working mom but knowing that my little one is Happy, Loved, Well cared for and Learning like a champ it makes it so much easier. She counts in Spanish, sings in Spanish, she has been signing as long as she has been talking and she Loves going to school everyday and seeing her Teachers and friends. We Love our A+Family
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 403356
by Lauren D. - 8/15/2017
A very clean and organized facility. The teachers work hard on lesson plans and the administration genuinely cares for the families. They are very good with communication about the children. Also they offer ASL and a Reggio Emilia curriculum!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 403357
by Jack M. - 3/19/2015
I really love this school for our boysl! When my kids come home, we are impress with how much they have learned. Our boys also have a great soccer class that they take during school, which both of them enjoy. The teaching staff is well chosen, and are probably some of best teachers in the Peoria area. The building is very clean, and feels very official. If you haven't heard of this school's local reputation (because we had), take their tour to learn about them.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 403350
by Brooke Elliott - 9/6/2014
Very friendly staff. Very clean environment. The activities and educational programs they allow the children to engage in are wonderful, even at the youngest ages. They were always taking time to do special things for the children and parents. Felt very safe and comfortable with how they run things.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 403349
by Michelle R - 9/6/2014
I just love it there! The teachers are well educated and my kids are very happy. It is a warm and comforting place to have my kids educated. They have come a long way! The administration is flexible and easy to talk to. The Reggio curriculum has made my kids very good at problem solving as well. The Art Show they have each year is a great way to boost children's self esteem and share their work. My parents loved it too. I would definitely recommend this school to anyone.
Go to Testimonial on Google
We are very happy at A+!
Testimonial Star Rating - 403575
by JL22 - 11/21/2013
We were very nervous to pick a preschool for our child and we are very happy with our choice. Our daughter learns so much there and we know she will be really ready for kindergarten after 2 yrs at the Academy! We get daily pictures of what is happening in the classroom so we can talk about it over dinner. We couldn't be happier.
Go to Testimonial on MerchantCircle
Love our school
Testimonial Star Rating - 403547
by Happy with our choice - 11/21/2013
We really love being at A+. The teachers are very caring and we feel secure having our child there-both with the safety and the education. We love getting the Today We's each day so we can see what they are learning about and who he is interacting with. We are very happy there. Thank you A+!
Go to Testimonial on DexKnows
Great preschool
Testimonial Star Rating - 403576
by Jen98 - 10/22/2013
This school is amazing! I am so impressed with the education my children receive. This school has amazing teachers. They are well educated and really care about each child. I know my girls are in good hands when I drop them off each morning. The administration is flexible/attentive and the owner is hands-on. This is a quality Early Childhood school and I am happy we are there!
Go to Testimonial on MerchantCircle
Wow- What a great school!
Testimonial Star Rating - 403548
by ChrisD - 10/21/2013
I love the beautiful building and it is a great school. The teachers are real TEACHERS not babysitters like I have seen other places. They care about what the kids are interested and plan their lesson plans around studying it. They are always learning about meaningful topics. They also teach Spanish! There are also plenty functions throughout the year for us (and the grandparents) to be at the school and be involved. So glad we chose this school.
Go to Testimonial on DexKnows
Testimonial Star Rating - 403588
by Anonymous - 8/6/2013
A+ Children's Academy could not have a better choice for my children. They are learning at an amazing rate, the teaching style, Reggio Emilia is a unique style of teaching that helps children excel through their developmental levels. The staff at the school are warm, caring and thoughtful and has the children best interest at heart. This is an amazing experience and we are so glad to have our children enrolled at A+ .
Go to Testimonial on Superpages
So Happy
Testimonial Star Rating - 403549
by A Happy Mom - 4/27/2010
This is a great school to take your child. My son has been going there since they opened. The care that goes into every child is amazing. The cleanliness is great too. Teachers are always cleaning the rooms to keep the germs down.
Go to Testimonial on DexKnows
Star Rating - 5 by 2 raters [Show +]
Star Rating - 4 by 2 raters [Show +]